Calling all sports addict


Enter now by emailing us a picture of you or you and your friends wearing our team fan gear; must be 18 years old or older to enter. Send all pictures to Please include in email your name, mailing address, email address, and phone number.

  • It is acknowledged that all pictures submitted may be posted on line and used by Sports Mania.
  • Contest includes 2 tickets to the NCAA College Championship Game

2015 College Football Championship Game

The 2014–15 NCAA football bowl games are a series of college football bowl games. They will complete the 2014 NCAA Division I FBS football season, and include 39 team-competitive games and three all-star games . The games will begin in mid-December 2014 and, aside from the all-star games, end with the2015 College Football Championship Game at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas to be played on January 12, 2015. Starting with the 2014–15 postseason, six College Football Playoff (CFP) bowl games will host two semifinal playoff games on a rotating basis—the Rose Bowl, Sugar Bowl, Orange Bowl, Cotton Bowl, Peach Bowl, and Fiesta Bowl. The games will be played on two days, on or around January 1. The winners of the two semifinal games will advance to the College Football Championship Game.[3] These six bowl games are also known as the New Year's Six.

College Football Playoff Schedule

The new four-team College Football Playoff begins after the 2014 season. Six bowls have been selected to rotate the semifinal games - Chick-fil-A Peach, Cotton, Fiesta, Orange, Rose, and Sugar. All six bowls in the College Football Playoff will be played on New Year's Eve and New Year's Day each season, except when those dates fall on a Sunday. Game times will be 1, 5, and 8:30 p.m. ET

College Football Championship Game

AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX Monday, Jan. 12, 2015 - 8:30pm ET, ESPN
Jan. 12 College Football Championship Game (Rose Bowl winner vs. Sugar Bowl winner) AT&T Stadium Arlington, TX 8:30 pm